A Gift for You | 31 Days:Day10 | ImpressYourKids

A GIFT AND TOOL FOR YOU {31 DAYS: DAY 10}

Last week when I posted on putting God’s Word on Your Walls, I emailed my friend Jessi from Naptime Diaires. She has a beautiful etsy shop full of scripture prints for you to do exaclty what we talked about–hang it on your walls! I have bought two of them for friends at different times because they are so gorgeous AND so encouraging to look at and read!

Anyway, I emailed Jessi and said, “I want to give my readers and new 31 Days friends a gift. Do you think you could do a print based on Deuteronomy 4 focusing on the part aboutimpressing your kids?” And she said yes! She created a beautiful print of Deuteronomy 6:4-9 FREE for you to download! Just click the image and it’s yours!

naptime diaries

Click here to continue this article and get a coupon for 30% off more great scripture art.

About melichte

Director of Women's and Children's Ministries at Taft Avenue Community Church in Orange, CA, and trying my best to implement and encourage Family Ministry concepts and approaches in all aspects of what I do.
This entry was posted in Family Life, Parenting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

